Cart 0
Millencolin - True Brew Album Cover

Millencolin - True Brew Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Track Listing:


A1            Egocentric Man
A2            Chameleon
A3            Autopilot Mode

A4            Bring Me Home
A5            Sense & Sensibility
A6            True Brew
A7            Perfection Is Boring

B1            Wall Of Doubt
B2            Something I Would Die For
B3            Silent Suicide
B4            Man Of 1000 Tics
B5            Mr. Fake Believe
B6            Believe In John

More from this collection