Cart 0
Michael Bublé - Love Album Cover

Michael Bublé - Love Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            When I Fall In Love
A2            I Only Have Eyes For You
A3            Love You Anymore

A4            La Vie En Rose 
                (feat. Cécile McLorin Salvant)
A5            My Funny Valentine

B1            Such A Night
B2            Forever Now
B3            Help Me Make It Through The Night
                (feat. Loren Allred)
B4            Unforgettable
B5            When You're Smiling
B6            Where Or When

More from this collection