Cart 0
MF Doom - Operation: Doomsday (Foil Sleeve Cover) Album Cover

MF Doom - Operation: Doomsday (Embossed Silver Cover) Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            The Time We Faced Doom - Skit
A2            Doomsday
A3            Rhymes Like Dimes 

                 ft. Cucumber Slice
A4            The Finest ft. Tommy Gunn
A5            Back In The Days - Skit

B1            Go With The Flow
B2            Tick, Tick... ft. MF Grimm
B3            Red And Gold ft. King Ghidra
B4            The Hands Of Doom - Skit
B5            Who You Think I Am? ft. X-Ray, 
                Rodan, Megalon, K.D., King Ghidra, 
                & Kong

C1            Doom, Are You Awake? - Skit
C2            Hey!
C3            Operation: Greenbacks ft. Megalon
C4            The Mic
C5            The Mystery Of Doom - Skit

D1            Dead Bent
D2            Gas Drawls
D3            ? ft. Kurious
D4            Hero V.S. Villain - Epilogue ft. E. Mason

More from this collection