Cart 0
Metallica - Load Album Cover

Metallica - Load Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Ain't My Bitch
A2            2 X 4
A3            The House Jack Built

A4            Until It Sleeps

B1            King Nothing
B2            Hero Of The Day
B3            Bleeding Me

C1            Cure
C2            Poor Twisted Me
C3            Wasting My Hate
C4            Mama Said

D1            Thorn Within
D2            Ronnie
D3            The Outlaw Torn

More from this collection