Cart 0
Meat Puppets - Monsters Album Cover

Meat Puppets - Monsters Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Track Listing:


A1            Attacked By Monsters
A2            Light
A3            Meltdown

A4            In Love           
A5            The Void 

B1            Touchdown King
B2            Party Till The World Obeys
B3            Flight Of The Fire Weasel
B4            Strings On Your Heart
B5            Likes Being Alive

More from this collection