Cart 0
Mavis Staples - We Get By Album Cover

Mavis Staples - We Get By Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Change
A2            Anytime
A3            We Get By (feat. Ben Harper)

A4            Brothers And Sisters
A5            Heavy On My Mind
A6            Sometime

B1            Never Needed Anyone
B2            Stronger
B3            Chance On Me
B4            Hard To Leave
B5            One More Change

More from this collection