Cart 0
Marvin Gaye - Collected Album Cover

Marvin Gaye - Collected Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
A2            Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
A3            Hitch Hike

A4            Pride And Joy
A5            Can I Get A Witness
A6            Once Upon A Time (with Mary Wells)
A7            Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
A8            How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

B1            It Takes Two (with Kim Weston)
B2            I'll Be Doggone
B3            Ain't That Peculiar
B4            Ain't No Mountain High Enough
                (with Tammi Terrell)
B5            I Heard It Through The Grapevine
B6            Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
                (with Tammi Terrell)
B7            You're All I Need To Get By
                (with Tammi Terrell)
B8            Too Busy Thinking About My Baby

C1            What's Going On
C2            Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
C3            Inner City Blues
                 (Make Me Wanna Holler)
C4            Trouble Man
C5            Let's Get It On
C6            You Are Everything (with Diana Ross)

D1            Distant Lover
D2            I Want You
D3            Got To Give It Up
D4            Heavy Love Affair
D5            Sexual Healing
D6            Sanctified Lady

More from this collection