Cart 0
Mantovani & His Orchestra - Golden Treasures Album Cover

Mantovani & His Orchestra - Golden Treasures Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Swedish Rhapsody
A2            Cara Mia
A3            Autumn Leaves

A4            The Sound Of Music
A5            The Legend Of The Glass Mountain
A6            Lonely Ballerina
A7            Jamaica Farewell
A8            Over The Rainbow

B1            Charmaine
B2            Jealousy
B3            Moon River
B4            La Vie En Rose
B5            The Carousel Waltz
B6            Greensleeves
B7            Main Theme From Exodus (Ari's Theme)
B8            Secret Love

C1            The "Moulin Rouge" Theme
C2            Some Enchanted Evening
C3            Diane
C4            The Skaters' Waltz
C5            Summertime
C6            Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
C7            Londonderry Air
C8            Tonight

D1            Around The World
D2            September Song
D3            Wunderbar
D4            Theme From "Limelight"
D5            The Big Country
D6            Fascination
D7            Midnight Waltz
D8            Tenderly
D9            When You Wish Upon A Star

More from this collection