Cart 0
Machine Head - Catharsis Album Cover

Machine Head - Catharsis Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Volatile
A2            Catharsis
A3            Beyond The Pale

A4            California Bleeding

B1            Triple Beam
B2            Kaleidoscope
B3            Bastards
B4            Hope Begets Hope

C1            Screaming At The Sun
C2            Behind A Mask
C3            Heavy Lies The Crown

D1            Psychotic
D2            Grind You Down
D3            Razorblade Smile
D4            Eulogy

More from this collection