Cart 0
Lynyrd Skynyrd - Collected Album Cover

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Collected Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Need All My Friends
                (As Lynard Skynard)
A2            I've Been Your Fool
A3            Free Bird

A4            Tuesday's Gone

B1            Sweet Home Alabama
B2            Don't Ask No Questions
B3            Working For MCA
B4            Call Me The Breeze
B5            Saturday Night Special

C1            Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
C2            Double Trouble
C3            Gimme Back My Bullets
C4            What's Your Name
C5            That Smell
C6            Down South Jukin'

D1            Smokestack Lightning
D2            Good Lovin's Hard To Find
D3            Devil In The Bottle
D4            Red White & Blue
D5            Still Unbroken
D6            Last Of A Dyin' Breed

More from this collection