Cart 0
Luke Combs - This One's For You Too Album Cover

Luke Combs - This One's For You Too Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Out There
A2            Memories Are Made Of
A3            Lonely One
A4            Beer Can
A5            Hurricane
A6            One Number Away

B1            Don't Tempt Me
B2            When It Rains It Pours
B3            This One's For You
B4            Be Careful What You Wish For
B5            I Got Away With You
B6            Honky Tonk Highway

C1            Houston, We Got A Problem
C2            Must've Never Met You
C3            Beautiful Crazy
C4            A Long Way
C5            She Got The Best Of Me

D1            Beautiful Crazy ft. Leon Bridges (Live)
D2            Beyond (Leon Bridges ft. Luke Combs) 

More from this collection