Cart 0
Lou Reed - Animal Serenade (RSD 2018) Album Cover

Lou Reed - Animal Serenade (RSD 2018) Vinyl Record


Record Store Day 2018

Limited Edition of 7500

Track Listing:


A1            Advice
A2            Smalltown
A3            Tell It To Your Heart

A4            Men Of Good Fortune

B1            How Do You Think It Feels
B2            Vanishing Act
B3            Ecstasy

C1            The Day John Kennedy Died
C2            Street Hassle
C3            The Bed
C4            Revien Cherie

D1            Venus In Furs
D2            Dirty Blvd.
D3            Sunday Morning

E1            All Tomorrow's Parties
E2            Call On Me
E3            The Raven

F1            Set The Twilight Reeling
F2            Candy Says
F3            Heroin

More from this collection