Cart 0
Little Richard - Greatest Hits Album Cover

Little Richard - Greatest Hits Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Tutti-Frutti
A2            Long Tall Sally
A3            Slippin' And Slidin' (Peepin' And Hidin')

A4            Rip It Up
A5            Ready Teddy
A6            She's Got It
A7            Heeby-Jeebies
A8            The Girl Can't Help It
A9            All Around The World
A10          Send Me Some Lovin'

B1            Lucille
B2            Jenny, Jenny
B3            Miss Ann
B4            Keep A Knockin'
B5            Good Golly, Miss Molly
B6            Ooh! My Soul
B7            True, Fine Mama
B8            Baby Face
B9            By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
B10          Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey

More from this collection