Cart 0
Leon Bridges - Good Thing Album Cover

Leon Bridges - Good Thing Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Bet Ain't Worth The Hand
A2            Bad Bad News
A3            Shy

A4            Beyond
A5            Forgive You

B1            Lions
B2            If It Feels Good (Then It Must Be)
B3            You Don't Know
B4            Mrs.
B5            Georgia To Texas

More from this collection