Cart 0
Led Zeppelin - Mothership Album Cover

Led Zeppelin - Mothership Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Good Times Bad Times
A2            Communication Breakdown
A3            Dazed And Confused

A4            Babe I'm Gonna Leave You

B1            Whole Lotta Love
B2            Ramble On
B3            Heartbreaker
B4            Immigrant Song

C1            Since I've Been Loving You
C2            Rock And Roll
C3            Black Dog

D1            When The Levee Breaks
D2            Stairway To Heaven
D3            The Song Remains The Same

E1            Over The Hills And Far Away
E2            D'yer Mak'er
E3            No Quarter

F1            Trampled Under Foot
F2            Houses Of The Holy
F3            Kashmir

G1            Nobody's Fault But Mine
G2            Achilles Last Stand

H1            In The Evening
H2            All My Love

More from this collection