Cart 0
Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin III Deluxe Preview

Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin III Deluxe Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:

Original Album

A1            Immigrant Song
A2            Friends
A3            Celebration Day

A4            Since I've Been Loving You
A5            Out On The Tiles

B1            Gallows Pole
B2            Tangerine
B3            That's The Way
B4            Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
B5            Hats Off To (Roy) Harper

Companion Audio

C1            The Immigrant Song
                 (Alternate Mix)
C2            Friends
                 (Track {No Vocal})
C3            Celebration Day
                 (Alternate Mix)
C4            Since I've Been Loving You
                 (Rough Mix Of First Recording)
C5            Bathroom Sound
                 (Track {No Vocal})

D1            Gallows Pole
                 (Rough Mix)
D2            That's The Way
                (Rough Mix with Dulcimer & 
                 Backwards Echo)
D3            Jennings Farm Blues
                (Rough Mix Of All Guitar Overdubs
                 That Day)
D4            Key To The Highway/Trouble In Mind
                 (Rough Mix)

More from this collection