Cart 0

Led Zeppelin - How The West Was Won Super Deluxe Box Set Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Includes Triple CD

Includes  Audio DVD Plus Photo Gallery

Includes 52-Page Book

Includes High Quality Cover Art Print

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            LA Drone
A2            Immigrant Song
A3            Heartbreaker

A4            Black Dog

B1            Over The Hills And Far Away
B2            What Is And What Should Never Be
B3            Dancing Days

C1            Since I've Been Loving You
C2            Stairway To Heaven

D1            Going To California
D2            That's The Way
D3            Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp

E1            Dazed And Confused

F1            Moby Dick

G1            Whole Lotta Love

H1            Rock And Roll
H2            The Ocean
H3            Bring It On Home

More from this collection