Cart 0

Laura Marling - Song For Our Daughter Vinyl Record

Limited Edition Marble Vinyl Edition

Track Listing:


A1            Alexandra
A2            Held Down
A3            Strange Girl

A4            Only The Strong
A5            Blow By Blow

B1            Song For Our Daughter
B2            Fortune
B3            The End Of The Affair
B4            Hope We Meet Again
B5            For You

More from this collection