Cart 0
Lana Del Rey - Blue Banisters Album Cover

Lana Del Rey - Blue Banisters Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Text Book
A2            Blue Banisters
A3            Arcadia

A4            Interlude - The Trio
A5            Black Bathing Suit

B1            If You Lie Down With Me
B2            Beautiful
B3            Violets For Roses
B4            Dealer

C1            Thunder
C2            Wildflower Wildfire
C3            Nectar Of The Gods

D1            Living Legend
D2            Cherry Blossom
D3            Sweet Carolina

More from this collection