Cart 0
L7 - Smell The Magic Album Cover

L7 - Smell The Magic Vinyl Record


Loser Edition

Colored Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Shove
A2            Fast And Frightening
A3            (Right On) Thru

A4            Deathwish
A5            'Til The Wheels Fall Off

B1            Broomstick
B2            Packin' A Rod
B3            Just Like Me
B4            American Society

More from this collection