Cart 0
Kurt Vile - (Watch My Moves) Album Cover

Kurt Vile - (Watch My Moves) Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Goin On A Plane Today
A2            Flyin (Like A Fast Train)
A3            Palace Of OKV In Reverse

A4            Like Exploding Stones

B1            Mount Airy Hill (Way Gone)
B2            Hey Like A Child
B3            Jesus On A Wire
B4            Fo Sho

C1            Cool Water
C2            Chazzy Don't Mind
C3            (Shiny Things)
C4            Say The Word

D1            Wages Of Sin
D2            Kurt Runner
D3            Stuffed Leopard

More from this collection