Cart 0
Korn - Korn Album Cover

Korn - Korn Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Blind
A2            Ball Tongue
A3            Need To
A4            Clown

B1            Divine
B2            Faget
B3            Shoots And Ladders

C1            Predictable
C2            Fake
C3            Lies
C4            Helmet In The Bush

D1            Daddy

More from this collection