Cart 0

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard with Mild High Club - Sketches Of Brunswick East Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Yellow with Sky Blue Splatter Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Sketches Of Brunswick East I
A2            Countdown
A3            D-Day

A4            Tezeta
A5            Cranes, Planes, Migraines
A6            The Spider And Me
A7            Sketches Of Brunswick East II

B1            Dusk To Dawn On Lygon Street
B2            The Book
B3            A Journey To (S)hell
B4            Rolling Stoned
B5            You Can Be Your Silhouette
B6            Sketches Of Brunswick East III

More from this collection