Cart 0

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Eyes Like The Sky Vinyl Record


Orange Vinyl

45 RPM

Track Listing:


A1            Eyes Like The Sky
A2            Year Of Our Lord
A3            The Raid

A4            Drum Run
A5            Evil Man

B1            Fort Whipple
B2            The God Mans Goat Lust
B3            The Killing Ground
B4            Dust In The Wind
B5            Guns & Horses

More from this collection