Cart 0

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Omnium Gatherum Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            The Dripping Tap

B1            Magenta Mountain
B2            Kepler-22b
B3            Gaia
B4            Ambergris
B5            Sadie Sorceress

C1            Evilest Man
C2            The Garden Goblin
C3            Blame It On The Weather
C4            Persistence
C5            The Grim Reaper

D1            Presumptuous
D2            Predator X
D3            Red Smoke
D4            Candles
D5            The Funeral

More from this collection