Cart 0
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard - Paper Mache Dream Balloon Album Cover

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Paper Mâché Dream Balloon Vinyl Record

Includes Free Album Download

Track Listing:


A1            Sense
A2            Bone
A3            Dirt

A4            Paper Mâché Dream Balloon
A5            Trapdoor
A6            Cold Cadaver

B1            The Bitter Boogie
B2            N.G.R.I (Bloodstain)
B3            Time = Fate
B4            Time =$$$
B5            Most Of What I Like
B6            Paper Mâché

More from this collection