Cart 0
Kenny Rodgers - 21 Number Ones Album Cover

Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            The Gambler
A2            Through The Years
A3            Lady

A4            Lucille
A5            Coward Of The County

B1            I Don't Need You
B2            We've Got Tonight
                (with Sheena Easton)
B3            Crazy
B4            Islands In The Stream
                (with Dolly Parton)
B5            She Believes In Me

C1            Every Time Two Fools Collide
                (with Dottie West)
C2            You Decorated My Life
C3            Make No Mistake, She's Mine
                (with Ronnie Milsap)
C4            Share Your Love With Me
C5            All I Ever Need Is You 
                (with Dottie West)
C6            Buy Me A Rose
                (ft. Alison Krauss & Billy Dean)

D1            Daytime Friends
D2            Love Or Something Like It
D3            Love Will Turn You Around
D4            Morning Desire
D5            What Are We Doin' In Love
                (with Dottie West)
D6            Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer
                (with Kim Carnes)

More from this collection