Cart 0
Keb' Mo' - Just Like You Album Cover

Keb' Mo' - Just Like You Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            That's Not Love
A2            Perpetual Blues Machine
A3            More Than One Way Home

A4            I'm On Your Side
A5            Just Like You
A6            You Can Love Yourself

B1            Dangerous Mood
B2            The Action
B3            Hand It Over
B4            Standin' At The Station
B5            Momma, Where's My Daddy
B6            Last Fair Deal Gone Down
B7            Lullaby Baby Blues

More from this collection