Cart 0
Kate Bush - The Dreaming Album Cover

Kate Bush - The Dreaming Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Sat In Your Lap
A2            There Goes A Tenner
A3            Pull Out The Pin

A4            Suspended In Gaffa
A5            Leave It Open

B1            Get Out Of My House
B2            Houdini
B3            All The Love
B4            Night Of The Swallow
B5            The Dreaming

More from this collection