Cart 0

Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Dark Fantasy
A2            Gorgeous

B1            Power

B2            All Of The Lights (Interlude)
B3            All Of The Lights

C1            Monster

D1            So Appalled
D2            Devil In A New Dress

E1            Runaway
E2            Hell Of A Life

F1            Blame Game
F2            Lost In The World
F3            Who Will Survive In America

More from this collection