Cart 0
Juice WRLD - Legends Never Die Album Cover

Juice WRLD - Legends Never Die Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Anxiety (Intro)
A2            Conversations
A3            Titanic

A4            Bad Energy
A5            Righteous
A6            Blood On My Jeans
A7            Smile (with The Weeknd)

B1            Tell Me U Luv Me (ft. Trippie Redd)
B2            Hate The Other Side (with Marshmello ft. 
                 Polo G & The Kid Laroi)
B3            Get Through It (Interlude)
B4            Life's A Mess (ft. Halsey)
B5            Come & Go (with Marshmello)

C1            I Want It
C2            Fighting Demons
C3            Wishing Well
C4            Screw Juice
C5            Up Up And Away

D1            The Man, The Myth, The Legend
D2            Stay High
D3            Can't Die
D4            Man Of The Year
D5            Juice WRLD Speaks From Heaven

More from this collection