Cart 0

Jonathan Richman And The Modern Lovers - Modern Lovers 88 (RSD 2022) Vinyl Record


Record Store Day 2022

"Hot Nights Sky Blue" Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Dancin Late At Night
A2            When Harpo Played His Harp
A3            Gail Loves Me

A4            New Kind Of Neighborhood
A5            African Lady

B1            I Love Hot Nights
B2            California Desert Party
B3            Everything's Gotta Be Right
B4            Circle I
B5            I Have Come Out To Play
B6            The Theme From Moulin Rouge

More from this collection