Cart 0
John Lennon - Shaved Fish Album Cover

John Lennon - Shaved Fish Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Give Peace A Chance (Edited Version)
A2            Cold Turkey
A3            Instant Karma!

A4            Power To The People
A5            Mother
A6            Woman Is The N***er Of The World

B1            Imagine
B2            Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
B3            Mind Games
B4            #9 Dream
B5            Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
B6            Reprise: Give Peace A Chance

More from this collection