Cart 0
John Lennon - Gimme Some Truth Album Cover

John Lennon - Gimme Some Truth Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)
A2            Cold Turkey
A3            Isolation

A4            Power To The People

B1            Imagine
B2            Jealous Guy
B3            Gimme Some Truth
B4            Come Together (Live)
B5            #9 Dream

C1            Mind Games
C2            Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
C3            Stand By Me
C4            (Just Like) Starting Over
C5            Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)

D1            Watching The Wheels
D2            Woman
D3            Grow Old With Me
D4            Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
D5            Give Peace A Chance

More from this collection