Cart 0
John Hiatt - Collected Album Cover

John Hiatt - Collected Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Something Happens
A2            Riding With The King
A3            Girl On A String

A4            The Love That Harms
A5            She Said The Same Things To Me
A6            Thing Called Love
A7            Lipstick Sunset

B1            Memphis In The Meantime
B2            Learning How To Love You
B3            Have A Little Faith In Me
B4            Thank You Girl
B5            Tip Of My Tongue
B6            Georgie Rae

C1            Slow Turning
C2            Drive South
C3            Already Loved
C4            Child Of The Wild Blue Yonder
C5            Real Fine Love
C6            Bring Back Your Love To Me

D1            Buffalo River Home
D2            Perfectly Good Guitar
D3            Cross My Fingers
D4            Something Wild
D5            Dust Down A Country Road
D6            Cry Love

More from this collection