Cart 0
Joe Cocker - Mad Dogs & Englishmen Album Cover

Joe Cocker - Mad Dogs & Englishmen Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Introduction
A2            Honky Tonk Women
A3            Introduction

A4            Sticks And Stones
A5            Cry Me A River
A6            Bird On The Wire

B1            Feelin' Alright
B2            Superstar
B3            Introduction
B4            Let's Go Get Stoned

C1            Blue Medley
C2            I'll Drown In My Own Tears
C3            When Something Is Wrong With
                 My Baby
C4            I've Been Loving You Too Long
C5            Introduction
C6            Girl From The North Country
C7            Give Peace A Chance

D1            Introduction
D2            She Came In Thru The Bathroom
D3            Space Captain
D4            The Letter
D5            Delta Lady

More from this collection