Cart 0
Joe Bonamassa - Redemption Album Cover

Joe Bonamassa - Redemption Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Evil Mama
A2            King Bee Shakedown
A3            Molly O'

B1            Deep In The Blues Again
B2            Self-Inflicted Wounds
B3            Pick Up The Pieces

C1            The Ghost Of Macon Jones
C2            Just 'Cos You Can Don't Mean You
C3            Redemption

D1            I've Got Some Mind Over What Matters
D2            Stronger Now In Broken Places
D3            Love Is A Gamble

More from this collection