Cart 0
Jimmy Barnes - Working Class Boy Album Cover

Jimmy Barnes - Working Class Boy Vinyl Record


Limited Edition Etched Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Glasgow/The Dark Isle - 
                Scotland The Brave
A2            Granny's Party Song
A3            Heartaches By The Number

A4            My Dad
A5            Around The World
A6            Circus Animals
A7            The Lion Sleeps Tonight
                (feat. Mahalia Barnes)
A8            City Of Tomorrow
A9            Mahalia And The Imitation Of Life
A10          The Upper Room

B1            Runaway
B2            Texas Girl At The Funeral Of Her Father
B3            Reg Barnes
B4            Reg's Piano/Für Elise
B5            Elizabeth
B6            Dark End Of The Street
B7            David
B8            Reflections Of My Life 
                (feat. David Campbell)
B9            Ike & Tina
B10          A Fool In Love (feat. Mahalia Barnes)

C1            Steve & Don
C2            Flame Trees
C3            I Could've Been Dead As Well   
C4            Four Walls
C5            Safe With Mum
C6            When The War Is Over
C7            Still Got A Long Way To Go (feat. Diesel)

More from this collection