Cart 0
Jimmy Barnes - Soul Searchin' Album Cover

Jimmy Barnes - Soul Searchin' Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            She's Looking Good
A2            Hard Working Woman
A3            A Woman Needs To Be Loved

A4            Cry To Me
A5            If Loving You Is A Crime
                (I'll Always Be Guilty)
                (with The Memphis Boys)
A6            It's How You Make It Good

B1            I Worship The Ground You Walk On
                (feat. Steve Cropper)
B2            Bad Girl
B3            Lonely For You Baby
B4            The Dark End Of The Street
                (feat. Dan Penn)
B5            Mercy Mercy
B6            Rainbow Road

More from this collection