Cart 0

Jimmy Barnes - Flesh And Blood Vinyl Record


Blood Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


Side One: Flesh

A1            Flesh And Blood
A2            I'm Coming Home
A3            Gateway To Your Heart

A4            The Truth
A5            Around In Circles

Side Two: Blood

B1            'Til The Next Time
B2            I Move Slow ft. 
                Elly-May Barnes & Jackie Barnes
B3            End Of The Road
B4            Love Hurts ft. Jane Barnes
B5            Tennessee Waltz ft. E.J Barnes

More from this collection