Cart 0
Jimmy Barnes - 30:30 Hindsight Album Cover

Jimmy Barnes - 30:30 Hindsight Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Lay Down Your Guns ft. The Living End
A2            Time Will Tell ft. Baby Animals
A3            Good Times ft. Keith Urban

A4            Ride The Night Away ft. 
                Steven Van Zandt
A5            Stand Up ft. Mahalia Barnes + 
                The Soul Mates

B1            I'd Die To Be With You Tonight ft. Diesel
B2            Stone Cold ft. Tina Arena and 
                Joe Bonamassa
B3            Working Class Man ft. Jonathan Cain and 
                Ian Moss
B4            Going Down Alone ft. Journey

C1            Love And Hate ft. Shihad
C2            No Second Prize ft. The Family Choir
C3            I'd Rather Be Blind ft. Jon Stevens
C4            When Your Love Is Gone ft. 
                Ruby Rodgers & The Tin Lids

D1            Too Much Ain't Enough Love ft. 
                 Joe Bonamassa
D2            I'm Still On Your Side ft. 
                Bernard Fanning
D3            Walk On ft. David Campbell
D4            The Other Kind ft. Troy Cassar-Daley

More from this collection