Cart 0
Jimi Hendrix - South Saturn Delta Album Cover

Jimi Hendrix - South Saturn Delta Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Look Over Yonder
A2            Little Wing (Angel)
A3            Here He Comes (Lover Man)

A4            South Saturn Delta

B1            Power Of Soul
B2            Message To The Universe 
                (Message To Love)
B3            Tax Free

C1            All Along The Watchtower
C2            The Stars That Play With 
                 Laughing Sam's Dice
C3            Midnight
C4            Sweet Angel (Angel)

D1            Bleeding Heart (Peoples, Peoples, Peoples)
D2            Pali Gap
D3            Drifter's Escape
D4            Midnight Lightning

More from this collection