Cart 0
Jamie XX - In Colour Album Cover

Jamie XX - In Colour Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Gosh
A2            Sleep Sound
A3            SeeSaw ft. Romy Madley Croft

A4            Obvs
A5            Just Saying
A6            Stranger In A Room ft. Oliver Sim

B1            Hold Tight
B2            Loud Places ft. Romy Madley Croft
B3            I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times)
                ft. Popcaan, Young Thug
B4            The Rest Is Noise
B5            Girl

More from this collection