Cart 0
James Taylor - American Standard Album Cover

James Taylor - American Standard Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            My Blue Heaven
A2            Moon River
A3            Teach Me Tonight

A4            As Easy As Rolling Off A Log
A5            Almost Like Being In Love
A6            Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat
A7            The Nearness Of You

B1            You've Got To Be Carefully Taught
B2            God Bless The Child
B3            Pennies From Heaven
B4            My Heart Stood Still
B5            Ol' Man River
B6            It's Only A Paper Moon
B7            The Surrey With The Fringe On Top

More from this collection