Cart 0
Jack White - Acoustic Recordings Album Cover

Jack White - Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Sugar Never Tasted So Good
A2            Apple Blossom (Remixed)
A3            I'm Bound To Pack It Up (Remixed)

A4            Hotel Yorba
A5            We're Going To Be Friends
A6            You've Got Her In Your Pocket
A7            It's True That We Love One Another
A8            Never Far Away

B1            Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
B2            White Moon
B3            As Ugly As I Seem
B4            City Lights (Previously Unreleased
                White Stripes Track)
B5            Honey, We Can't Afford To Look
                This Cheap
B6            Effect & Cause

C1            Love Is The Truth (Acoustic Mix)
C2            Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version)
C3            Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix)
C4            Love Interruption
C5            On And On And On
C6            Machine Gun Silhouette
                (Acoustic Mix)

D1            Blunderbuss
D2            Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
                (Alternate Mix)
D3            I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
                (Alternate Mix)
D4            Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix)
D5            Entitlement
D6            Want And Able

More from this collection