Cart 0
J.J. Cale - Troubadour Album Cover

J.J. Cale - Troubadour Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Hey Baby
A2            Travelin' Light
A3            You Got Something

A4            Ride Me High
A5            Hold On
A6            Cocaine

B1            I'm A Gypsy Man
B2            The Woman That Got Away
B3            Super Blue
B4            Let Me Do It To You
B5            Cherry
B6            You Got Me On So Bad

More from this collection