Cart 0
J.J. Cale - Collected Album Cover

J.J. Cale - Collected Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            After Midnight
A2            Crazy Mama
A3            Call Me The Breeze

A4            Magnolia
A5            Crying Eyes
A6            Lies
A7            I'll Kiss The World Goodbye
A8            If You're Ever In Oklahoma
A9            Changes

B1            Crying
B2            Cajun Moon
B3            Okie
B4            Anyway The Wind Blows
B5            Cocaine
B6            Travelin' Light
B7            Hey Baby
B8            Cherry
B9            You Got Something

C1            I'll Make Love To You Anytime
C2            Don't Cry Sister
C3            Sensitive Kind
C4            Thirteen Days
C5            Mona
C6            Carry On
C7            Mama Don't
C8            If You Leave Her

D1            City Girls
D2            Don't Wait
D3            Downtown L.A.
D4            Devil In Disguise
D5            Grasshopper
D6            Money Talks
D7            Hard Times
D8            Teardrops In My Tequila
D9            Trouble In The City

E1            Change Your Mind
E2            Lady Luck
E3            Lonesome Train
E4            Jailer
E5            Borrowed Time
E6            Low Down
E7            Guitar Man
E8            Stone River

F1            The Problem
F2            Midnight In Memphis
F3            Woke Up This Morning
F4            Durango
F5            Things Ain't Simple
F6            Santa Cruz

More from this collection