Cart 0
Isaac Hayes - Black Moses Album Cover

Isaac Hayes - Black Moses Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Never Can Say Goodbye
A2            (They Long To Be) Close To You
A3            Nothing Takes The Place Of You

A4            Man's Temptation

B1            Never Gonna Give You Up
B2.1         Medley: Ike's Rap II
B2.2         Help Me Love
B3            Need To Belong To Someone
B4            Good Love 6-9969

C1.1         Medley: Ike's Rap III
C1.2         Your Love Is So Doggone Good
C2            For The Good Times
C3            I'll Never Fall In Love Again

D1            Part-Time Love
D2.1         Medley: Ike's Rap IV
D2.2         A Brand New Me
D3            Going In Circles

More from this collection