Cart 0
Iron & Wine - Beast Epic Album Cover

Iron & Wine - Beast Epic (Deluxe Edition) Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Colored Vinyl

Bonus 12" Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Claim Your Ghost
A2            Thomas County Law
A3            Bitter Truth

A4            Song In Stone
A5            Summer Clouds
A6            Call It Dreaming

B1            About A Bruise
B2            Last Night
B3            Right For Sky
B4            The Truest Stars We Know
B5            Our Light Miles

Bonus 12" Vinyl

C1            Hearts Walk Anywhere
C2            Kicking The Old Rain
C3            About A Bruise (Demo)
C4            Claim Your Ghost (Demo)
C5            Summer Clouds (Demo)

More from this collection