Cart 0
INXS - X Album Cover

INXS - X Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Suicide Blonde
A2            Disappear
A3            The Stairs

A4            Faith In Each Other
A5            By My Side

B1            Lately
B2            Who Pays The Price
B3            Know The Difference
B4            Bitter Tears
B5            On My Way
B6            Hear That Sound

More from this collection